Technical stop (problem)

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
UAE001
Ticket Agent
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:48 am
Location: South Africa

Technical stop (problem)

Post by UAE001 » Tue Sep 03, 2019 6:14 am

Hi Joe

Writing with this one, i treid to have a technical stop in my flight, so the flight was VTSP - EGLL Via GMMN but i get minus points for that flight as shown in the pic below? Why?
fail.jpg
fail.jpg (90.74 KiB) Viewed 992 times
Best Regards

Nicolai (orchid Travel)

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2771
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: Technical stop (problem)

Post by joefremont » Tue Sep 03, 2019 6:28 am

You have not finished the flight, the revenue is earned when you get to your destination, as long as it does not say wrong airport you can keep going
Image
I've sworn an oath of solitude until the pestilence is purged from the lands.

UAE001
Ticket Agent
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 6:48 am
Location: South Africa

Re: Technical stop (problem)

Post by UAE001 » Tue Sep 03, 2019 12:09 pm

Ohh ok, im finishing up the flight soon so hopefully lots of extra dough comes in LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Post Reply