X-Plane Pausing

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2585
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

X-Plane Pausing

Post by joefremont » Sun Nov 03, 2019 6:38 pm

Hi Flyers

This is for those who use FSA with X-Plane. I have a pilot who has contacted me through a support ticket complaining about X-Plane pausing when using the client, but his sim does not pause when not using the client. Has anyone experienced this behavior and if so did they find a solution.
Image
I've sworn an oath of solitude until the pestilence is purged from the lands.

User avatar
Cat
Captain
Posts: 382
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 5:56 am

Re: X-Plane Pausing

Post by Cat » Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:20 pm

Did you remind the pilot in question about the new "pause" feature when the Client is still in loading mode? I'm sure you did, but that baffled me at first when it happened using FSX Steam. LOL Then, oh yeah, ya gotta turn it on! :lol:
Image

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2585
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: X-Plane Pausing

Post by joefremont » Sun Nov 03, 2019 10:04 pm

Cat wrote:
Sun Nov 03, 2019 7:20 pm
Did you remind the pilot in question about the new "pause" feature when the Client is still in loading mode? I'm sure you did, but that baffled me at first when it happened using FSX Steam. LOL Then, oh yeah, ya gotta turn it on! :lol:
I did tell him but only in the last message I sent, he has not responded to my last message.
Image
I've sworn an oath of solitude until the pestilence is purged from the lands.

Post Reply