Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
User avatar
Cat
Captain
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 5:56 am

Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Post by Cat » Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:56 pm

I lost internet mid flight and when restored, I manually uploaded my flight OK.

BUT WAIT

Now the 787-9 Dreamliner shows a value of $0 and the status went UP from 99.2% before departure to 99.5% now

support ticket submitted

WinVistaHP, FSX box
associated programs running: Ultimate Traffic II, Active Sky Next, REX Essentials, LRM landing rate monitor

stand alone dedicated 2009 DuoCore @ 3.1 Ghz w/ 4 gigs RAM GTX 750 card
Image

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2526
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Post by joefremont » Wed Mar 14, 2018 3:45 am

I fixed the value of the AC and will research this more.
Image
I've sworn an oath of solitude until the pestilence is purged from the lands.

User avatar
Cat
Captain
Posts: 358
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 5:56 am

Re: Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Post by Cat » Wed Mar 14, 2018 5:34 am

Thanks!

Stand alone client, not a plug in.

If it matters, aircraft in use a freeware - fairly basic, not a high end payware. Have logged several flights with it no problem in the past.

New client has been performing well, this is first attempt at a manual upload with the new client after losing internet mid flight.
Image

Post Reply