Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
User avatar
Cat
Captain
Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 5:56 am

Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Post by Cat » Tue Mar 13, 2018 9:56 pm

I lost internet mid flight and when restored, I manually uploaded my flight OK.

BUT WAIT

Now the 787-9 Dreamliner shows a value of $0 and the status went UP from 99.2% before departure to 99.5% now

support ticket submitted

WinVistaHP, FSX box
associated programs running: Ultimate Traffic II, Active Sky Next, REX Essentials, LRM landing rate monitor

stand alone dedicated 2009 DuoCore @ 3.1 Ghz w/ 4 gigs RAM GTX 750 card
Image

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2253
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Post by joefremont » Wed Mar 14, 2018 3:45 am

I fixed the value of the AC and will research this more.
Image

User avatar
Cat
Captain
Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 5:56 am

Re: Client 2.2.0.rc3 Manual Upload Issue

Post by Cat » Wed Mar 14, 2018 5:34 am

Thanks!

Stand alone client, not a plug in.

If it matters, aircraft in use a freeware - fairly basic, not a high end payware. Have logged several flights with it no problem in the past.

New client has been performing well, this is first attempt at a manual upload with the new client after losing internet mid flight.
Image

Post Reply