connecting to fsairlines.net

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
Vjacheslav
Flight Attendant
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 10:32 am
Location: EVRA
Contact:

connecting to fsairlines.net

Post by Vjacheslav » Mon Sep 05, 2016 10:29 pm

Hello Joe!

I have download and install a new client v2.2.0.b2 and client not connecting to server

Image

Previus version also have this problem

OS: Windows XP

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2261
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: connecting to fsairlines.net

Post by joefremont » Mon Sep 05, 2016 11:06 pm

Hi Vjacheslav, I think I found the problem, it was server side so you can try v2.2.0.b2 again and hopefully you will be able to log in.

When I updated to the new server it came with a updated version of the database software that is a bit more strict than the old one, and I am working through the bugs.
Image

Vjacheslav
Flight Attendant
Posts: 171
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 10:32 am
Location: EVRA
Contact:

Re: connecting to fsairlines.net

Post by Vjacheslav » Wed Sep 07, 2016 12:36 am

Thanks Joe! Now 2.2.0 work fine! I happy flying two flights (2191764, 2191791) with new beta

But new client not give points (GLatLng) for polyline?

Post Reply