Tu154M will not load any cargo ??

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
IF001
Ticket Agent
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 12:44 pm

Tu154M will not load any cargo ??

Post by IF001 » Thu Mar 08, 2012 12:51 pm

Hallo,

i fly some times with the PT Tu154M on FS2004 with Client 2.10.

NEVER they loadet any carco, but in specification is this posible. What is the problem?

http://www.fsairlines.net/crewcenter/in ... o&id=55589

here you can see that 18000kg cargo is posible. But not used in any flight. Why?

Andres

User avatar
MMattyK
Captain
Posts: 415
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:05 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Tu154M will not load any cargo ??

Post by MMattyK » Thu Mar 08, 2012 1:26 pm

I had a quick look at the aircraft usage from some other airlines (try 'Clear Sky Air'), and they have cargo carried on their flights. It might be worthwhile checking with other operators who may be able to assist you, or submitting a support ticket?
Image

FR0009
Ticket Agent
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 1:05 am

Re: Tu154M will not load any cargo ??

Post by FR0009 » Fri Mar 09, 2012 5:38 pm

IF001 wrote:Hallo,

i fly some times with the PT Tu154M on FS2004 with Client 2.10.

NEVER they loadet any carco, but in specification is this posible. What is the problem?

http://www.fsairlines.net/crewcenter/in ... o&id=55589

here you can see that 18000kg cargo is posible. But not used in any flight. Why?

Andres
Andres
If you want to load Cargo increase the ticket price: Less pax more cargo!
or decrease the max pax available on each flight operated with that aircraft (eg: 180 to 140)
Image

IF001
Ticket Agent
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2011 12:44 pm

Re: Tu154M will not load any cargo ??

Post by IF001 » Sun Mar 11, 2012 6:44 pm

If you want to load Cargo increase the ticket price: Less pax more cargo!
or decrease the max pax available on each flight operated with that aircraft (eg: 180 to 140)
Okay, thanks a lot. I want to reduce the pax for this aircraft.
Tiketprice is used standart.
The reason is simple: we generate ouer big flightplan (nearly 750 flights) on an excelsheed an import it as .csv
there is no room for separate single prices from standart.

But thanks for this answer, i hope it works.

Andres

Post Reply