cargo question

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
jarek
Ticket Agent
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 12:48 am
Location: London, UK
Contact:

cargo question

Post by jarek » Fri Dec 02, 2011 11:36 pm

Hi. I'm seeking info how in fact working "cargo" on FSA beacase we are cargo VA:). When new route is created we have a question aboult ticket price. It is for Pax'es. Is this changing a cargo price per mile also?
"Poland Cargo VA" ---14 YEARS old - Vatsim VA

User avatar
CAPFlyer
Chief Pilot
Posts: 3045
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 2:49 am
Location: Lancaster, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: cargo question

Post by CAPFlyer » Sat Dec 03, 2011 5:57 am

First, this isn't a bug or problem, so it doesn't really go here.

Second, a quick search for "Cargo Revenue" yields the following threads that explain in fairly complete detail the cargo revenue calculations -

http://www.fsairlines.net/forum/viewtop ... f=2&t=7538

http://www.fsairlines.net/forum/viewtop ... f=2&t=5882
Image

jarek
Ticket Agent
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Aug 13, 2008 12:48 am
Location: London, UK
Contact:

Re: cargo question

Post by jarek » Mon Dec 05, 2011 6:54 pm

Rigt, it's not a bug , sorry.
Thx for links.
"Poland Cargo VA" ---14 YEARS old - Vatsim VA

Post Reply