Problem with Staff & Flight Marked Cheat

Please report Bugs and Problems here
76Firebird
Ticket Agent

Problem with Staff & Flight Marked Cheat

Post by 76Firebird » Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:19 pm

To whomever is in charge of checking flights and problem reports: You need to have the administration contact me. I sent messages about the "cheat flight". No Response. I had a problem with a "NO Brake" at the end of a flight and sent a message. No Response. This non-communication on the part of FSA staff is getting ridiculous. I'm not one of the pilots who plays this as a "game" who fly direct to airports at 16x, can't fly real time or read a STAR/SID, flies offline, (can't handle real world procedures)....I fly by the numbers, PERIOD. I am a real world pilot who flies on online with friends. I know the shutdown procedures for my aircraft...and I did not fly w/zero fuel, or leave the break-off and end the flight, or park by fuel or have unlimited fuel checked in my MSFS. This cheat flight is total BS. In addition, I explained that in my private message in the help section in a nicer manner than I am now. I have had it with unresponsive staff members who do not have the stones to send a message explaining their decision or acknowledge a pilots message regarding a problem and sign their message.

I have a feeling which FSA staff member is handling this and his attitude with pilots and temperament is less than desirable, unhelpful and unresponsive. You know who you are and you have a poor attitude.

I would request that I be able to talk with the developer/administrator--Konny. I have found him always kind, responsive and without arrogance.

Chris Weisbender
BC North
BCN86

alasizon
FSAirlines DB and Wiki Admin

Re: Problem with Staff & Flight Marked Cheat

Post by alasizon » Sat Mar 28, 2009 6:40 pm

Chris,