Embraer 120 Erick Cantu

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Post Reply
vholaregional

Embraer 120 Erick Cantu

Post by vholaregional » Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:21 pm

In the fleet of Embraer 120 are Vholaregional charge and models of Erick Cantu does not recognize the system FSairlines client. I need your help to be able to use these aircraft with the system FSairlines
Thank you
Image
http://vholaregional.net

User avatar
CAPFlyer
Chief Pilot
Posts: 3045
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 2:49 am
Location: Lancaster, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: Embraer 120 Erick Cantu

Post by CAPFlyer » Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:28 pm

Can you copy the following sections of the "Aircraft.cfg" to this thread?

[fltsim.0] (and any others similiarly marked)

[General]

[Weight_And_Balance]

[fuel]

[GeneralEngineData]

[TurbineEngineData]

[Propeller]

[Turboprop_Engine]
Image

alasizon
FSAirlines DB and Wiki Admin
Posts: 865
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 2:08 am
Location: PHX

Re: Embraer 120 Erick Cantu

Post by alasizon » Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:14 am

I know off hand that the 120 by Erick cantu does have a few weight issues. I believe that the max gross weight is off by about 1900kgs, I am not sure if that is well within the limit or not.
Matt-FSAirlines DB Admin
Image

User avatar
Stan
Chief Pilot
Posts: 650
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:57 pm
Location: Manchester.UK

Re: Embraer 120 Erick Cantu

Post by Stan » Fri Oct 24, 2008 12:52 am

Alter following section of aircraft cfg.file from

[General]
atc_type=Embraer
atc_model=120
editable=0

to

[General]
atc_type=Embraer
atc_model=E120
editable=0

Hope this solves your problem. :lol:
Yours Stan
Image

Post Reply