wrong cargo weight

Please report Bugs and Problems here
Locked
aserafyn
Ticket Agent
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 10:02 am
Location: Lviv,Ukraine
Contact:

wrong cargo weight

Post by aserafyn » Sun Sep 21, 2008 10:10 am

When i book flight it shows that i have 5tonn's of Cargo,but after i click End flight button it calculates that i transfered just 150 kg of cargo.Why it don't calculate those 5 tonn's?
Image

User avatar
Quantum
FSAirlines DB Admin
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 8:23 pm
Location: UK

Re: wrong cargo weight

Post by Quantum » Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:03 am

Hi,

One of CBFS pilots also did a cargo flight in Argosy and there is no income at all from cargo. Something amiss here big time I think.

Regards

John
CEO - Classic British Flight Services
Classic aircraft on Classic routes
ImageImage

vaccaro
Captain
Posts: 488
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 12:03 pm

Re: wrong cargo weight

Post by vaccaro » Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:21 am

I think this happens in the calculations. All my 3 flights with the new client ended up with less cargo.
I think either the airport people stealing it or the a/c has a hole and they drop in flight :p

Copyrighter1
Flight Attendant
Posts: 86
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 1:03 pm
Location: Auckland, Down Under, New Zealand

Re: wrong cargo weight

Post by Copyrighter1 » Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:33 am

"And in recent news, citizens have been advised to keep an eye out for falling cargo and baggage falling from the sky..."

Same thing happened to me - apparently all the passengers were packing light - absolutely no income from cargo.
Hugo Will
CEO of Southern Blue
Image
Image

User avatar
DaKurt
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 451
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 3:49 pm
Location: Munich

Re: wrong cargo weight

Post by DaKurt » Sun Sep 21, 2008 1:03 pm

;) sorry, fixed in next version (v1.1.0).
Claudio - FSAirlines Programming

Locked