New Timetable

Information about the VA integration pack
Post Reply
Vjacheslav
Flight Attendant
Posts: 170
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 10:32 am
Location: EVRA
Contact:

New Timetable

Post by Vjacheslav » Wed Apr 04, 2012 2:10 pm

Hello admins!

I want to ask you, if possible, please add a new page to generate a timetable with parameter &hub=ICAO, where shows only outbound flights from this hub sorted by ETD

example: for this page http://remote.fsairlines.net/v1/timetab ... 7&hub=EDDM show only flight from Munich

and please show a zero value for time in timetable.php and timetable_1.php, now if time equal "00:05" it will be shown only "5"
http://remote.fsairlines.net/v1/timetab ... 7&hub=UGTB

Konny
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 1564
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 10:40 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: New Timetable

Post by Konny » Fri Apr 06, 2012 3:54 pm

Thanks for the hint the with time, I fixed that. And I added a parameter for showing only flights from a certain airport. The list is not sorted by ETD but at least that's something to start with.

Just add &dep=ICAO to the timetable.php url.
Konrad - FSAirlines Developer
Image

Post Reply