getAirlineData

Information about the VA integration pack
Post Reply
agarzon
Ticket Agent
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 7:34 pm
Location: Venezuela
Contact:

getAirlineData

Post by agarzon » Mon Feb 14, 2011 8:24 pm

Hi.

I'm starting to develop a new VAIP (VA integration pack) alternative, based in MVC, themes, layouts, maybe cache, and funny jquery stuff :wink:

I hope found help here with the official developer team.

Here is my first consult:

I run

Code: Select all

print_r($fsa->getAirlineData());
According Wiki, the must return an array (id, name, base, code, budget, homepage, logo_l, logo_s, price, reputation, pilotcharge, multiplier, mission )

And here the data:
Array
(
[id] => xxxx
[name] => TCA Venezuela
[base] => Venezuela

Code: Select all

 => TCA
    [budget] => 16267486462
    [homepage] => http://www.tcavenezuela.com
[color=#FF0000]    [logo_l] => 
    [logo_s] => [/color]
[color=#FF0000]    [price] => 0[/color]
    [reputation] => 120
    [pilotcharge] => 35
    [multiplier] => 0
    [mission] => La Primera Línea Aérea Virtual de Venezuela.  En sus 10 años de vida.
)

Everything is right but... where is the logos? 
And exactly what is "price", and why show 0 ?

Thanks for your assistence  :wink:
Last edited by agarzon on Thu Feb 17, 2011 3:59 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image

Konny
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 1564
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 10:40 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: getAirlineData

Post by Konny » Tue Feb 15, 2011 1:28 am

Well, I actually had to look up the "price" meaning myself ;-). It's not used anymore and usually is 0, so I marked it as "deprecated" in the wiki and will remove it in the next release.

I also fixed the problem with the logos. You should now get a link to the corresponding images.

I'm looking forward to your first release :).
Konrad - FSAirlines Developer
Image

agarzon
Ticket Agent
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 7:34 pm
Location: Venezuela
Contact:

Re: getAirlineData

Post by agarzon » Tue Feb 15, 2011 2:42 am

Thanks :D
Image

Post Reply