suggestion for premium users

You are missing something, or have a cool idea for us ? Tell us here !

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

ke7zum
Ticket Agent

suggestion for premium users

Post by ke7zum » Mon Jul 26, 2021 11:08 pm

I'm a premium user at least for 3 months. I must have misread or misunderstood the documentation, as I understood I could both be in a virtual airline, and create my own at the same time. If this is not the case, can this be done for the platinum users as well as the gold users who can join, but not create, more than one airline. the flow to me should go like this.

you can create your airline and be in in as many VAs as you want however you can only book *1* flight inn *1* airline at a time. This would I think keep the client from being too complex.

Thanks so much for making the website almost accessible. I'm a blind pilot who loves your service and wish all VAs were on here.

Happy monday.

ADAM-007
Flight Attendant

Re: suggestion for premium users

Post by ADAM-007 » Tue Jul 27, 2021 5:23 pm

Unsure why someone would want to fly for more than 1 airline at once?

George
Ticket Agent

Post by George » Sat Aug 21, 2021 5:43 pm

Would this not just be like flying for a fleet? I see your idea but this doesn't seem like a real world implementation visible to FSAirlines after I don't personally see any plausible method to work around multiple airlines. If this method is indexing you fulfilment create a second account ( I don't quite know where this stands in the terms though ) I though I'd add some support on the idea as i've not really got much else to do :D

- George

Cat
Chief Pilot

Post by Cat » Sun Aug 22, 2021 2:05 pm

This would be a disaster of Biblical Proportions in the making if what you suggest were possible.
The internet and unfortunately even our friendly world here is full of cheaters and destructors who have nothing better to do than make life miserable for others.