Adding return routes automatically option

You are missing something, or have a cool idea for us ? Tell us here !

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

Post Reply
User avatar
MMattyK
Captain
Posts: 415
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:05 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Adding return routes automatically option

Post by MMattyK » Mon May 13, 2013 8:12 am

Hiya :)

would it be feasable to have an option to automatically add a return route when adding a route using the same a/c type(s) and just incrementing/adding a suffix etc to the route number?
Image

User avatar
Eastern 420
Ticket Agent
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 8:57 am

Re: Adding return routes automatically option

Post by Eastern 420 » Mon May 13, 2013 3:42 pm

Great post but there is a easy way of doing that. when we add flights after adding all the planes and info then you insert the price just back page the brower it will bring you to your orignal post of where you inserted all your planes. so then just edit the flight number to the return Airport and switch around the airport codes its not that bad hope this helps out and makes it easy to add return flights
EasTernHops VA & Flight Radio http://www.ehfr.biz http://www.easternhops.com
ImageImage

User avatar
MMattyK
Captain
Posts: 415
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:05 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Adding return routes automatically option

Post by MMattyK » Sat May 18, 2013 8:33 pm

Thanks for the info buddy :)
Image

Post Reply