FSA client for X-plane

You are missing something, or have a cool idea for us ? Tell us here !

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

User avatar
den_rain
Ticket Agent
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 10:34 am
Location: Russia
Contact:

Re: FSA client for X-plane

Post by den_rain » Thu May 05, 2016 4:41 am

joefremont wrote:Some pilots have had success using XPIUCP

http://www.tosi-online.de/XPUIPC/XPUIPC.html
I know about this solution, however, I asked about a progress for the native x64 client.
always somewhere...

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2008
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: FSA client for X-plane

Post by joefremont » Thu May 05, 2016 9:11 pm

We are still some time away from the 64bit x-plane client. But we are getting closer to be able to work on it.
Image

franmavi
Ticket Agent
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 11:44 am

Re: FSA client for X-plane

Post by franmavi » Thu Nov 03, 2016 1:02 am

I have X-Plane 10.51 and XPUIPC installed. When I install the FSA client I check the Stand-alone Client and the XP9 Plugin.
My problem is that the FSA client don't connect with the simulator. I have tried with the three interface: Automatic, SimConnect and FSUICP without success.
Some help please?

Francisco Mateos.
Francisco Mateos

Image

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2008
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: FSA client for X-plane

Post by joefremont » Fri Nov 04, 2016 9:50 pm

I wonder inf XPUICP needs to be updated for XP-10.5
Image

franmavi
Ticket Agent
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 11:44 am

Re: FSA client for X-plane

Post by franmavi » Sun Nov 06, 2016 3:40 pm

I have the XPUIPC 2.0.4.7 version and apparently is running OK.

Francisco Mateos
Francisco Mateos

Image

franmavi
Ticket Agent
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 11:44 am

Re: FSA client for X-plane

Post by franmavi » Thu Dec 15, 2016 4:25 pm

I have X-Plane 19.51, XPUIPC 2.0.0.0 and the stand alone client FSAirlines 2.1.0 installed.

When I push the fly button say that the sim is not started.
I have tried with the three options : Automatic, Simconnect and FSUIPC.

Please help me. I am waiting a solution for more than three months.
Francisco Mateos

Image

Post Reply