Pay System?

You are missing something, or have a cool idea for us ? Tell us here !

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

MickeyMouse

Pay System?

Post by MickeyMouse » Tue Jan 24, 2006 1:18 pm

I'm a newbie, so if I'm off base, please be kind (smile).

Should there be a different pay system for executive flights? I once had to check on chartering a Gulf IV here in the States from Phoenix, Arizona to Salem, Oregon for two people. It was going to cost $12,000 one way. The same flight via a commercial flight was about $450 per person one way.

also... is there different pay scales per miles flown? Flights cost more the further you fly, plus this would also encourage someone to fly a long haul flight compared to just local flights.

Thanks and sorry if these items have already came up.

cmdrnmartin
FSAirlines DB Admin

Re: Pay System?

Post by cmdrnmartin » Tue Jan 24, 2006 3:10 pm

MickeyMouse wrote:I'm a newbie, so if I'm off base, please be kind (smile).

Should there be a different pay system for executive flights? I once had to check on chartering a Gulf IV here in the States from Phoenix, Arizona to Salem, Oregon for two people. It was going to cost $12,000 one way. The same flight via a commercial flight was about $450 per person one way.

also... is there different pay scales per miles flown? Flights cost more the further you fly, plus this would also encourage someone to fly a long haul flight compared to just local flights.

Thanks and sorry if these items have already came up.