flight plan a/c

Please report Bugs and Problems here

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

Locked
vaccaro
Captain
Posts: 488
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 12:03 pm

flight plan a/c

Post by vaccaro » Fri Apr 18, 2008 10:18 am

Hi all
Recently I have noticed in my flight plans page while using drop down list of a/c, there are some a/c which never existed in my fleet.
Actually they aren't assigned to any flight but I think it is weird :)

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2321
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Re: flight plan a/c

Post by joefremont » Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:19 pm

Its including them because of the aircraft assigned to code share routes by your partner airlines, although it probably should not do so.
Image

vaccaro
Captain
Posts: 488
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 12:03 pm

Re: flight plan a/c

Post by vaccaro » Fri Apr 18, 2008 7:30 pm

Thanks for the info :)

Locked