One aircraft is "enrute" when I havent fly

Please report Bugs and Problems here

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

Locked
Boraljet
Ticket Agent
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2008 11:01 am
Location: Spain

One aircraft is "enrute" when I havent fly

Post by Boraljet » Wed Feb 27, 2008 7:50 pm

Hello,

I have a problem from this morning; the B777-300 reg TC-012 have status "enrute" from LIRN, when I fly two legs before departure to this airport (actuality Im in LHDC). Can anyone change status of this plane? Thks.

(Sorry to my bad english :D )

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2321
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Post by joefremont » Wed Feb 27, 2008 7:59 pm

Sorry about that, it should be fixed now.
Image

Locked