Google Earth KML file

Please report Bugs and Problems here

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

Locked
User avatar
Quantum
FSAirlines DB Admin
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 8:23 pm
Location: UK

Google Earth KML file

Post by Quantum » Sat Jan 19, 2008 10:36 pm

Hi Konny/Joe,

I understand that there was a slight change made in the way the database used the a/c type id in the flightplans when you changed things to allow multi-types. Has this had an affect on the coding to create the KML file for GE? I'm asking because we had an issue with our own route enquiry page which fetches db info and it affected the VC9 flightplans. In GE we also have an issue with the VC9 plans not showing up routes.

Regards

John
CEO - Classic British Flight Services
Classic aircraft on Classic routes
ImageImage

User avatar
joefremont
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 2587
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 5:46 am
Location: KSFO

Post by joefremont » Sun Jan 20, 2008 9:57 am

This should be fixed now.
Image
I've sworn an oath of solitude until the pestilence is purged from the lands.

User avatar
Quantum
FSAirlines DB Admin
Posts: 1439
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2006 8:23 pm
Location: UK

Post by Quantum » Sun Jan 20, 2008 4:22 pm

Thanks Joe.
CEO - Classic British Flight Services
Classic aircraft on Classic routes
ImageImage

Locked