Flight Monitor

General AVIATION RELATED chatter

Moderator: FSAirlines Staff

Post Reply
User avatar
Stan
Chief Pilot
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:57 pm
Location: Manchester.UK

Flight Monitor

Post by Stan » Sat Feb 23, 2013 8:56 pm

Just a quick question.Does the new version of the Flight Monitor work or not,because it has not worked for me for over 12 months now. :?:
Yours Stan
Image

Konny
FSAirlines Developer
Posts: 1564
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 10:40 am
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: Flight Monitor

Post by Konny » Sat Mar 02, 2013 2:09 am

Hm, I guess there hasn't been done any work on the Flight Monitor, but I just checked with Chrome and it seems to work for me.
Konrad - FSAirlines Developer
Image

User avatar
MMattyK
Captain
Posts: 395
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 7:05 am
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Flight Monitor

Post by MMattyK » Thu Apr 10, 2014 12:56 pm

It doesn't seem to work with IE7 or IE8...
Image

User avatar
Stan
Chief Pilot
Posts: 649
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 11:57 pm
Location: Manchester.UK

Re: Flight Monitor

Post by Stan » Thu Apr 10, 2014 5:21 pm

Just tried with Chrome and it does work,pity i use internet explorer. :roll:
Yours Stan
Image

Post Reply